NEWS

OUR SOLUTIONS & SERVICES

Take your business to the next level.
Go digital.

Our solutions and services enable businesses to drive better results, increase efficiency and keep pace with digital transformation.

IT solutions

Networking solutions

Data Center

Technical Security

IT security

IPTV & OTT solutions

Video – conferencing systems

Services

Engineering services

  • Building technology
  • Data Center
  • Telecommunications infrastructure
  • Power networks

Managed Services

Software Engineering

Project Management

WHAT WE DO

We help businesses drive better
outcomes in digital economy era

We are committed to providing know-how and interdisciplinary engineering approach in all key technology areas, including building technology (HVAC, security, automation) IT and telecommunication infrastructure and power systems.

 

Being also an end-to-end IT solution provider, we design and implement comprehensive Data Center, IT infrastructure and Technical Security solutions and provide a holistic approach in IT Security, Video, Collaboration and Software engineering services to businesses of all sizes.

PEOPLE

Meet our team.
The best you can get.

Our diverse team includes talented individuals who are tough leaders in their respective area of expertise. As a project-oriented team, we engage our experts for project realization, regardless of location, in order to provide end users with maximum reliable technology and a fast ROI.

Milomir Gligorijevic

CEO & Founder of TeleGroup

Biography

Milomir Gligorijević is the founder and President of TeleGroup Company.

 

His long and successful career in telecommunications developed through his personal creativity and participation in realization of many significant projects, being on the leading position of distinguished ICT companies. Among the most important Projects are: building of the first fiber optic infrastructure in former Yugoslavia, foundation of the first company specialized for internet service providing – BeotelNet, foundation of the first CATV provider – company Telefonija KDS, from which today’s company SBB originated.

 

At the beginning of 1990, he established in Great Britain, a private technological company – TeleGroup Limited, which later gave a successful off-spring to daughter companies TeleGroup Banja Luka, TeleGroup Beograd, TeleGroup Montenegro, TeleGroup Finance, and in 2016, TeleGroup Germany with more than 400 employees. TeleGroup company is a shareholder of JUBMES Bank ad Beograd.

 

He graduated from the Faculty of Electrical Engineering of the Belgrade University, and after that has constantly been improving his expertise and developing managerial and leadership skills, making him today successful businessman.

 

He is the active member of many business and engineering associations and chambers, such as Serbian Chamber of Engineers, America’s chamber of Commerce, Serbian Association of Managers and NALED. He has received numerous awards and recognitions for contribution to development of the national economy through realization of various technologically advanced projects.

 

He is also very active in sports – being federal football referee, football instructor and controller, president of Partizan Chess Club; he was twice chosen for the member of Management Board of FC Partizan, and has been member of FC Partizan Assembly for more than 20 years.

Aleksandar Radivojević

Managing Partner,
Procurator TeleGroup GmbH

Biography

Aleksandar Radivojević is TeleGroup system Executive Board Member and Chief Construction Officer.

 

He started his professional career in the Serbian Army, then was employed by PE Beograd Put, and has been working in our company since 2004 on leading positions, managing complexed projects in the field of fixed telecommunication networks, firstly as the Head of Investment Engineering, and afterwards as the Head of Department for Building of Infrastructure objects. Later on, he took over the current role of TeleGroup system Executive Board Member and Chief Construction Officer.

 

He graduated from Military Technical Academy in Belgrade, then continued at School of Electrical Engineering in Belgrade and acquired the title of B.Sc. in Electronics and Telecommunications. During a professional work in ICT industry, he acquired the title of MBA, course „International business “at „Cardiff Metropolitan University of Whales “in the Great Britain.

Milan Vasilijević

Managing Partner

Biography

Milan Vasilijević is a telecommunications  engineer, he started as project designer within TeleGroup 15 years ago fresh out off the university. At the time he was involved in the different projects and various positions within the company. He advanced to the position of  the Manager of Radio communication department. From TeleGroup he took a leap to Norway where he developed his international career.

 

Monet company was established in 2014, firstly in Norway and later on in Germany specializing in fixed infrastructure. Monet has become a part of TeleGroup and Mr. Vasilijević is currently the managing partner for both comapnies TeleGroup GmbH and Monet GmbH.

Zoran Stanišić

CTO

Biography

Mr. Stanišić has started his career as an Operation and Maintenance engineer in  the Mobile division of Telekom Srbija. He gained further experience with Telia Mobile in Denmark at the position of support engineer in Product development division. Upon his return to Serbia he has taken the position of CTO of Telekom Srbija mobile network, managing network planning, cell planning, site construction, operation and maintenance and quality assurance departments.

 

As a managing director of Product development department within Commercial division of Telekom Srbija and later on as a CTO of MTEL Montenegro to responsible for mobile and fixed network and IT he was responsible for the Rollout of optical GPON FTTH network „from the scratch“ nationwide. Amongst other projects, rollout of MTEL Montenegro mobile network on greenfield basis in only 72 days is thought of as special endeavor. His experience was enriched by participation in multiple company acquisitions across the Region. Today he is a CTO of TeleGroup GmbH and in charge of fiber-optic rollout and turn key services.

Rada Janjic

Office Manager for TeleGroup Germany GmbH

Biography

Rada Janjic is the Office Manager for the TeleGroup Germany GmbH.

 

She joined the TeleGroup in the October of 2017 as a Businessman for Office Management. Since then she is contributing to successful operations and development of TeleGroup company.

 

Prior to her work for Telegroup, Rada worked as an Assistant to Managing Director for Euro Mont Ing doo. from 2010 till 2017. While she was working for Euro Mont Ing doo., in 2017 she graduated as a Businessman for Office Management.

CONTACT US

Need more info?
Contact one of our offices worldwide.

Contact us and find out more about our services.

GERMANY

TeleGroup Germany GmbH

 

Theodor – Storm – Str. 21

25451 Quickborn

 

T: +49 4106 97 69 883
office@telegroup.de
www.telegroup.de

SERBIA

TeleGroup d.o.o. Beograd

 

Str. Svetozara Miletića 9a
11000 Belgrade, Serbia

 

T: +38111 3081 981 | F: +38111 3081 991
office@telegroup-ltd.com
www.telegroup-ltd.com/sr/

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

TeleGroup d.o.o. Sarajevo

 

Str. Fra Anđela Zvizdovića 1, toranj B,
71000 Sarajevo

 

T: +387 33 220-862 | F: + 387 33 220-886
office@telegroup-ltd.com
www.telegroup-ltd.com/ba/

REPUBLIC OF SRPSKA

TeleGroup d.o.o. Banja Luka

 

Str. Marije Bursać 8,
78000 Banja Luka

 

Banja Luka: +38751 321 000 | F: +38751 321 008
office@telegroup-ltd.com
www.telegroup-ltd.com/ba/

MONTENEGRO

TeleGroup d.o.o. Podgorica

 

Bulevar Sv. Petra Cetinjskog 34,
81000 Podgorica, Montenegro

 

T: +382 20 611385 | F: +382 68 422094;
office@telegroup-ltd.com
www.telegroup-ltd.com/me/

KOSOVO

TeleGroup Ltd sh.p.k

 

Kacaniku Nr.27,
10000, Pristina-Kosovo

 

T:+ 383 38 226 522 | T:+ 383 45 502 637
info@telegroupltd.com

NACHRICHTEN

UNSERE LÖSUNGEN & DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Bringen Sie Ihr Geschäft auf das nächste Level.
Digitalisieren Sie es.

Unsere Lösungen und Dienstleistungen ermöglichen Unternehmen, bessere Ergebnisse zu erzielen, die Effizienz zu steigern und dem digitalen Wandel folgen.

IT LÖSUNGEN

Netzwerklösungen

Rechenzentren

Technische Sicherheit

IT-Sicherheit

IPTV- und OTT-Lösungen

Video und Konferenzsysteme

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Technische Dienstleistungen

  • Bautechnologie
  • Rechenzentren
  • Telekommunikationsinfrastruktur
  • Stromnetze

Geführte Dienstleistungen

Softwareentwicklung

Projektmanagement

WAS WIR TUN

Wir helfen Unternehmen, bessere Ergebnisse
im digitalen Wirtschaftszeitalter zu erreichen

Unsere Aufgabe ist es, das Know-how und den interdisziplinären Engineering-Ansatz in allen Schlüsseltechnologiebereichen einschließlich Gebäudetechnik (HLK, Sicherheit, Automatisierung), IT- Telekommunikationsinfrastruktur- und Stromversorgungssysteme anzubieten.

 

Als IT-Lösungsanbieter entwickeln und implementieren wir umfassende Lösungen für Rechenzentren, IT Infrastruktur- und technische Sicherheitssysteme und bieten einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz in den Bereichen IT-Sicherheit, Video, Dienstleistungen in Collaboration Engineering (CE) und Softwareentwicklung für Unternehmen aller Größen.

UNSER TEAM

Lerner Sie unser Team kennen.
Das beste, dass Sie bekommen können.

Unser vielfältiges Team umfasst talentierte Personen, die in ihrem jeweiligen Fachgebiet führend sind. Als projektorientiertes Team engagieren wir unsere Experten für die Projektrealisierung, unabhängig vom Standort, um den Endkunden eine möglichst zuverlässige Technologie und eine schnelle Kapitalrendite zu bieten.

Milomir Gligorijevic

Generaldirektor & Gründer der TeleGroup

 

Biografie

Milomir Gligorijevic ist der Gründer und Präsident der TeleGroup Company.

 

Seine lange und erfolgreiche Karriere in Telekommunikation hat sich durch seine persönliche Kreativität und seiner Teilnahme an der Verwirklichung von vielen signifikanten Projekten, in denen er eine führende Position in bedeutenden ICT Unternehmen geleitetet hat, entwickelt. Unter den wichtigsten Projekten sind: Bau der ersten Glasfaserinfrastruktur im damaligen Jugoslawien, Gründung des ersten Unternehmens spezialisiert auf Internetdienstanbieter – BoetelNet, Gründung des ersten CATV Anbieters – das Unternehmen Telefonija KDS, dem Vorgänger des heutigen Unternehmens SBB.

 

Anfang 1990 etablierte er in Großbritannien ein privates Technologieunternehmen – TeleGroup Limited, welches später zu den erfolgreichen Tochterunternehmen TeleGroup Banja Luka, TeleGroup Beograd, Telegroup Montenegro, TeleGroup Finance und das im Jahr 2016 gegründete TeleGroup Germany führte. Die TeleGroup beschäftigt mehr als 400 Angestellte. TeleGroup company ist Anteilshaber von JUBMES Bank ad Beograd.

 

Er diplomierte an der Fakultät für Elektrotechnik der Belgrader Universität und verbessert seitdem konstant seine Fachkenntnis und entwickelte unternehmerische und führende Fähigkeiten, was in heute zu einem erfolgreichen Geschäftsmann macht.

 

Er ist aktives Mitglied vieler Wirtschafts- und Ingenieurverbände und Kammern, wie zum Beispiel der serbischen Ingenieurskammer, America’s chamber of Commerce, der serbischen Managervereinigung und NALED. Herr Gligorijevic hat zahlreiche Preise und Anerkennungen für sein Beitrag zur Weiterentwicklung der nationalen Wirtschaft, durch die Realisierung von verschiedenen technologisch fortgeschrittenen Projekten, erhalten.

 

Außerdem ist er sehr aktiv im Sport – als Schiedsrichter des Fußballbundes, Fußball-Ausbilder und Fußball-Aufseher und Präsident des Partizan Schachklub. Er wurde zweimal zum Mitglied der Geschäftsführung des FC Partizan gewählt und gehört der FC Partizan Versammlung seit mehr als 20 Jahren an.

Aleksandar Radivojević

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter,
Prokurator TeleGroup GmbH

Biografie

Seine berufliche Laufbahn begann er in der serbischen Armee, war dann bei PE Beograd Put angestellt und war seit 2004 in leitender Position in unserem Unternehmen tätig und leitete komplexe Projekte im Bereich Festnetz-Telekommunikationsnetze, zunächst als Leiter Investment Engineering und danach als Leiter der Abteilung für den Bau von Infrastrukturobjekten. Später übernahm er die jetzige Rolle des TeleGroup System als Vorstandsmitglied und Chefbauingenieur.

 

Er absolvierte die Militärtechnische Akademie in Belgrad, absolvierte dann die Fakultät für Elektrotechnik in Belgrad und erwarb den Titel Bachelor of Science der Elektronik und Telekommunikation. Während seiner beruflichen Tätigkeit in der ICT-Branche absolvierte er an der „Cardiff Metropolitan University of Whales“ in Großbritannien den MBA-Studiengang „International Business“.

Milan Vasilijević

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

 

Biografie

Milan Vasilijević ist Telekommunikationsingenieur und begann seine Karriere vor 15 Jahren als Projektdesigner gleich nach dem Studienabschluss bei TeleGroup. Zu dieser Zeit war er an verschiedenen Projekten beteiligt und übernahm verschiedene Positionen innerhalb des Unternehmens. Er wurde zum Leiter der Funkkommunikationsabteilung befördert. Von der TeleGroup machte er einen Sprung nach Norwegen, wo er seine internationale Karriere weiterentwickelte.

Zoran Stanišić

CTO

 

Biografie

Herr Stanišić begann seine Karriere als Betriebs- und Wartungsingenieur in der Mobilfunkabteilung von Telekom Srbija. Weitere Erfahrungen sammelte er bei Telia Mobile in Dänemark als Support-Ingenieur in der Abteilung Produktentwicklung. Nach seiner Rückkehr nach Serbien übernahm er die Position des CTO des Mobilfunknetzes der Telekom Srbija und leitete die Abteilungen Netzplanung, Zellenplanung, Standortbau, Betrieb und Wartung sowie Qualitätssicherung.

 

Als Geschäftsführer der Produktentwicklungsabteilung innerhalb der kommerziellen Abteilung von Telekom Srbija und später als CTO von MTEL Montenegro, verantwortlich für Mobilfunk- und Festnetz sowie IT, war er für den landesweiten Rollout eines optischen GPON FTTH-Netzes von Anfang an verantwortlich. Neben anderen Projekten gilt der Rollout des Mobilfunknetzes von MTEL Montenegro von Anfang an in nur 72 Tagen als besondere Leistung. Seine Erfahrung wurde durch die Beteiligung an mehreren Firmenübernahmen in der Region bereichert. Heute ist er CTO der TeleGroup GmbH und verantwortlich für den Glasfaserausbau und schlüsselfertige Dienstleistungen.

Rada Janjic

Büroangestellte (Office Manager) für TeleGroup Germany GmbH

Biografie

Rada Janjic ist die Büroangestellte (Office Manager) für TeleGroup Germany GmbH.

Im Oktober 2017 ist sie der TeleGroup als Kauffrau für Büromanagement beigetreten.

 

Seitdem trägt sie zu erfolgreichen Geschäftstätigkeiten und der Entwicklung der TeleGroup Company bei.

 

Vor ihrer Arbeit bei TeleGroup hat Rada von 2010 bis 2017 als Assistentin der Geschäftsführung für Euro Mont Ing. doo. gearbeitet. Während ihrer Arbeit bei Euro Mont Ing. doo. hat sie Ihren Abschluss zur Kauffrau für Büromanagement abgeschlossen.

Rada Janjic

Büroangestellte (Office Manager) für TeleGroup Germany GmbH

Biografie

Rada Janjic ist die Büroangestellte (Office Manager) für TeleGroup Germany GmbH.

Im Oktober 2017 ist sie der TeleGroup als Kauffrau für Büromanagement beigetreten.

 

Seitdem trägt sie zu erfolgreichen Geschäftstätigkeiten und der Entwicklung der TeleGroup Company bei.

 

Vor ihrer Arbeit bei TeleGroup hat Rada von 2010 bis 2017 als Assistentin der Geschäftsführung für Euro Mont Ing. doo. gearbeitet. Während ihrer Arbeit bei Euro Mont Ing. doo. hat sie Ihren Abschluss zur Kauffrau für Büromanagement abgeschlossen.

NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF

Mehr Informationen?
Wenden Sie sich an eine unserer Niederlassungen weltweit.

Wenden Sie sich an uns und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen.

DEUTSCHLAND

TeleGroup Germany GmbH

 

Theodor – Storm – Str. 21

25451 Quickborn

 

T: +49 4106 97 69 883
office@telegroup.de
www.telegroup.de

SERBIA

TeleGroup d.o.o. Beograd

 

Str. Svetozara Miletića 9a
11000 Belgrade, Serbia

 

T: +38111 3081 981 | F: +38111 3081 991
office@telegroup-ltd.com
www.telegroup-ltd.com/sr/

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

TeleGroup d.o.o. Sarajevo

 

Str. Fra Anđela Zvizdovića 1, toranj B,
71000 Sarajevo

 

T: +387 33 220-862 | F: + 387 33 220-886
office@telegroup-ltd.com
www.telegroup-ltd.com/ba/

REPUBLIC OF SRPSKA

TeleGroup d.o.o. Banja Luka

 

Str. Marije Bursać 8,
78000 Banja Luka

 

Banja Luka: +38751 321 000 | F: +38751 321 008
office@telegroup-ltd.com
www.telegroup-ltd.com/ba/

MONTENEGRO

TeleGroup d.o.o. Podgorica

 

Bulevar Sv. Petra Cetinjskog 34,
81000 Podgorica, Montenegro

 

T: +382 20 611385 | F: +382 68 422094;
office@telegroup-ltd.com
www.telegroup-ltd.com/me/